## SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

## Meeting held 18 May 2016

PRESENT: Councillors Steve Wilson, Ian Auckland, Lisa Banes, Neale Gibson,

Dianne Hurst, Talib Hussain, Abdul Khayum, Helen Mirfin-Boukouris, Ben Miskell, Robert Murphy, Andy Nash, Chris Peace, Martin Smith and

Paul Wood

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 No apologies for absence were received.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Steve Wilson be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank